Impressum

Postal address Dieter Kannengießer
Noldering 21
D-25436 Tornesch
Responsible for the content, if not indicated by name Dieter Kannengießer
Noldering 21
D-25436 Tornesch
Contact











Copyright All rights of the photos, shown on this site are reserved by Dieter Kannengießer, Tornesch. Any publication or duplication of the photos is forbidden specifically without my written permission. Otherwise all technical data included on this site is allowed to save for private usage only.
Liability advice Some technical data, given on this site, has been taken from online ship registeries or shipping companies, therefore I assume no warranty or liability for timeliness and correctness of these information.
Liability exclusion for Links With judgment as from May 12th 1998 - 312 O 85/98 - "Haftung für Links" the District Court (LG) of Hamburg decided, if necessary, that you will be responsible for the content of a generated link. This can be only prevented - so the Court - by specifical dissociation from these content. In that case I precautionary dissociate specifically from the contents of all linked websites on this server. This statement is valid for all links and link collections, which are included at present or will be included in the future.
Website creation Holger Fleischhauer / Dieter Kannengießer

Copyright 2011 - 2017 Dieter Kannengießer

Tornesch, February 6th 2011

Return to the English index site

Impressum

Postanschrift Dieter Kannengießer
Noldering 21
D-25436 Tornesch
Verantwortlich für den Inhalt, soweit nicht namentlich gekennzeichnet Dieter Kannengießer
Noldering 21
D-25436 Tornesch
Kontaktaufnahme











Copyright Alle Rechte der sich auf dieser Seite befindlichen Fotos liegen bei Dieter Kannengießer, Tornesch. Die Veröffentlichung oder Vervielfältigung der Fotos ist ohne meine schriftliche Genehmigung ausdrücklich untersagt. Hingegen dürfen die angegebenen Daten dieser Seite selbstverständlich gespeichert werden, jedoch ausschließlich zur privaten Nutzung.
Haftungshinweis Ich weise darauf hin, dass die technischen Daten einiger Schiffe dem Internet entstammen und ich keine Gewähr oder Haftung für die Aktualität oder Richtigkeit dieser Informationen übernehme.
Ausschluss der Linkhaftung Mit Urteil vom 12. Mai 1998 - 312 O 85/98 - "Haftung für Links" hat das Landgericht (LG) Hamburg entschieden, dass man durch die Erstellung eines Links, die Inhalte der gelinkten Seite ggf. mit zu verantworten hat. Dies kann - so das Gericht - nur dadurch verhindert werden, dass man sich ausdrücklich von diesen Inhalten distanziert. Daher distanziere ich mich hiermit vorsorglich von den Inhalten aller gelinkten Seiten auf diesem Server. Diese Erklärung gilt für sämtliche Links und Linksammlungen, die z. Zt. bestehen oder in Zukunft bestehen werden.
Erstellung der Website Holger Fleischhauer / Dieter Kannengießer

Copyright 2011 - 2017 © Dieter Kannengießer

Tornesch, 6. Februar 2011

Zurück zur deutschen Indexseite